Silent Orchestra indir

Claudia A. Krizay Silent Orchestra djvu


Bir format seçin:

zip 5.7 Mb indir
rar 9.7 Mb indir
epub 9.3 Mb indir
odf 6.8 Mb indir
djvu 5.9 Mb indir
pdf 7.6 Mb indir

Kitap açıklaması

Silent Orchestra is a collection of my newest poetry and artwork, which I have created over the past year. This is my fifth book- I have published four others which are entitled Take Five Seroquel and Call Me in the Morning, Far Out, Time Lapse and Thought Broadcasting. I am happy to continue to share my journey of self expression with others who may read this book. I was born in Washington DC and have lived abroad during many of my childhood years as my father was in the foreign service- now I reside in Silver Spring, Maryland. Claudia A. Krizay Silent Orchestra

yazar Silent Orchestra:Claudia A. Krizay
Son kitaplar